Book Overview

In 2125, Cathy and the other seven Elite students are training in Kantas City to become the future leaders of the Red World Government.

Cathy, Tabitha, Stephanie, Leah, James, Jesse, Chris and Max are all descendants of the few humans left after the Ecological Wars of 2025 eradicated nearly all earth’s inhabitants. The eight Elite students have been chosen to govern over a stark new world with an uncertain future. As part of their training, the Eight must endure an important test. While meeting new people and learning more about the world outside the walls they have grown up in, the Eight begin to question their chosen path and the history they have been made to believe.

What is beyond the Red World?

What really happened in 2025?

Most importantly, who are they?


Join my Mailing List

Would you like more information about this book?

Please fill out the form below so that I can add you to my email distribution list.

I thank you in advance for your interest!